8 Bridges Swimmer Support – Sign Up Here

Saturday, June 15, 2019

  •  Louise Hyder-Darlington
  •  Samantha Jones

20 Bridges Swimmer Support – Sign Up Here

Saturday, June 1 [rain date Sunday, June 2]

  •  Louise Hyder-Darlington
  •  Joe Janik
  •  James Mildner
  •  Anand Ojha
  •  Elizabeth Olsen
  •  Dan Simonelli
  •  MaryStella Stabinsky
  •  Kathryn Ward

Saturday, July 13 [rain date Sunday, July 14]

  •  Nancy Au
  •  Dave Bender
  •  Julie Bender
  •  Justin Brinkmeyer
  •  Andreas Kaubisch
  •  Alexandra Lewin
  •  Richard Lewin
  •  Anne-Marie Lind
  •  Tera Stoner

Saturday, August 17 [rain date Sunday, August 18]

  •  Lisa Amorao
  •  Carlos Bracamonte
  •  Hailey DeKraker
  •  Juan Manuel Diego
  •  Dianne Starks
  •  Shelley Taylor-Smith

Saturday, August 31 [rain date Sunday, September 1]

  •  Diego Egas
  •  Lyndsey Mitchel
  •  William TUSET

Ederle Burke Swimmer Support – Sign Up Here

Saturday, October 5 [rain date Sunday, October 6]

No Attendees Yet