8 Bridges Boat Observers – Sign Up Here

Saturday, June 15, 2019

No Attendees Yet


20 Bridges Boat Observers – Sign Up Here

Saturday, June 1 [rain date Sunday, June 2]

  •  Diego Lopez
  •  Kathy McGuire

Saturday, July 13 [rain date Sunday, July 14]

  •  Diego Lopez

Saturday, August 17 [rain date Sunday, August 18]

  •  Diego Lopez

Saturday, August 31 [rain date Sunday, September 1]

  •  Diego Lopez

Ederle Burke Boat Observers – Sign Up Here

Saturday, October 5 [rain date Sunday, October 6]

No Attendees Yet