TBD. 2 Bridges Swim Under the Walkway (2.5/5K)
TBD. Terry Laughlin Celebration Swim
Friday, June 26- Friday, July 3. 8 Bridges Hudson River Swim (120 Mi)
20 Bridges Manhattan Island Circumnavigation 4 (28.5 Mi)
Swim Window 1: Thursday June 4 to Monday June 8
Swim Window 2: Friday June 19 to Tuesday June 23
Swim Window 3: Sunday July 5 to Thursday July 9
Swim Window 4: Sunday July 19 to Thursday July 23
Swim Window 5: Sunday August 2 to Thursday August 6
Swim Window 6: Monday August 17 to Saturday August 22
Swim Window 7: Monday August 31 to Friday September 4
Swim Window 8: Wednesday September 30 to Sunday October 4
TBD. Spuyten Duyvil 10K (6.5 Mi/10.5 K)