Pre-Season Official Observer Certification and CPR/AED Certification
Saturday, June 2. 2 Bridges Swim Under the Walkway (2.5/5K)
Saturday, June 9. Terry Laughlin Celebration Swim at Lake Minnewaska
Tuesday, June 19- Tuesday, June 26. 8 Bridges Hudson River Swim (120 Mi)
Saturday, June 30 [Sunday, July 1]. 20 Bridges Manhattan Island Circumnavigation 1 (28.5 Mi)
Saturday, July 14 [Sunday, July 15]. 20 Bridges Manhattan Island Circumnavigation 2 (28.5 Mi)
Friday, July 20. 40 Bridges Manhattan Island Double (57 Mi)
Saturday, August 25 [Sunday, August 26].  20 Bridges Manhattan Island Circumnavigation 3 (28.5 Mi)
Saturday, September 8 [Sunday, September 9]. 20 Bridges Manhattan Island Circumnavigation 4 (28.5 Mi)
Sunday, September 16. Spuyten Duyvil 10K (6.5 Mi/10.5 K)
Saturday, October 6 [Sunday, October 7]. Ederle-Burke Swim (16.1 Mi)
2019 Dates
Saturday, June 8- Saturday, June 15. 8 Bridges Hudson River Swim (120 Mi)